Peace and all good! It is with great joy that we announce to you the New Provincial Administration:

Provincial Minister – Br. Edgar Martinez, OFMCap.

Provincial Vicar – Br. Antonio Yapchiongco,OFMCap.

2nd Councilor- Br. Antonio Ala II, OFMCap.

3rd Councilor – Br. Paul Perlado, OFMCap.

4th Councilor – Br. Cesar Acuin, OFMCap.

Their term will commence on the First Sunday of Advent. Congratulations Brothers! Mabuhay ang Probinsya! Mabuhay ang Mahal na Birhen ng Lourdes!

The New Provincial Council for this triennium.


  1. Congratulations to the new set of Provincial Council for this triennium.Rest assuted for my prayers for all of you.Hail Mary Full of Grace….God bless us all.

Comments are closed.